Disgusted.



I am so incredibly tired with some humanbeings lack of compassion.
It frightens and disgusts me. It makes me nascious, it twists my guts.
How can a person be so empty it can club a living creature to death without feeling horrible?
Pictures from the canadian seal hunt, clubbing to death for fur, as we know it.

What is the deal with humans powerplaying over every other species on the planet?
When will this end? Will it ever end?
It is all bundles of white lies and repulsive behaviours.
How does people like this live with themselves?

Great dinner conversations with the wife's family.
"What do you do for a living, Mark?" (I do not know why his name is Mark, seal-clubbing name)
"I club baby seals to death."
"What a nice job, Mark. I hope you die in a fire."




Kommentarer
Postat av: Silje Helene - Foto

gud så vidrigt.. helt fruktansvärt..

2009-05-19 @ 21:05:49
URL: http://siljehelene.blogg.se/
Postat av: Thérèse

åh fyfan

2009-05-26 @ 22:00:47
URL: http://thereseeleonora.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0