Woulda, coulda, shouldn't. (= won't)

The worst part is that I would have liked you.
But if I let you go, I let you go.

What you do not understand is every time I see you,
it is the same as looking into her eyes.
I see her betrayal and I see her win.
And every time I see you, everything flashes in front of my eyes.
That is why I let you go.
It is not you, it is her. (but yes, that means it was you too.)

Not that it matters now, it is simply my explanation.
For myself, because I never knew why I was so stubborn.
Until I looked into myself and everything fell together.

You are Nothing than the stench of lies and deceit.
And I hope you realize before everybody else does.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0