THE WALLS THAT CLOSE ME IN.

The official (entry of, some of, the walls that close me in)

The official doves, for I love them. The official ladies in the corner.

The official Eleven Eleven Fortysix.

The official swallows escaping from birdcage..

The official wall of Nothings.

The two official things I look at before I leave my room.
The schedule and the best friend.


On my walls..
I also have a photo of me with a thought bubble that says 'zzzz' in it.
A The Tough Alliance poster, even if it is not mine.
A note which says "I am as fake as you pretend to be".
One picture of my cat.
A drawing of a seal in a swimsuit.
And I have a drawing of a dead bird and a dead pike.
A mirror too, and Spongebob.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Enna

Är fåglarna och buren målade?

2009-01-30 @ 01:46:49
URL: http://citydreamer.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Nej det är wallies.

2009-01-30 @ 15:11:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0