_

In my apartment I will hang wallpapers of magazines in my bathroom.
So everyone would have something to read while making #2.

-

I dreamt about furniture.
My apartment was all.. see-through.

Tables of glass, see-through (of course).
Down comforters in a see-through material,
so you could see all the tiny feathers that make you warm.
A flat screen TV and only the screen was noticeable.

The doors where in coloured glass though.
So you couldn't really see through.
Like that glass some people have in the front doors of their detached houses.
Where you can see the contours of people.

-

I want a pet dove. And a huge vintage birdcage.
I promise never to clip her/his wings.
It'll be my precious.



But I love you too.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0