_

To the world he was nothing.
But to me he was the world.

I still care for something that I should have stopped caring about.
When I see him I'm still running out of air.
I know that my squares don't fit into his circles, but I still wish for them too.
He doesn't know of it, nor will he ever again.

-

I hate how my body is turning to complete shit.
How in the midst of angst and anxiety, I'm really just .. scared.
Hospitals in general just scare me, doctors, mood, smell.
I can't eat anymore, my stomach is constantly turning.
I can't sleep anymore, my head is constantly aching.
Something is wrong. I know something is wrong.
It's been wrong for a long time. I just do not dare to go.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0