_

I will carry the weight of the world on my shoulders until 
I reach my own extinction. I hold the fate of countless lives in
my hands. Anesthetized by reality and numbed by what is unreal.
But I cannot see longer than what my eyes perceive. I cannot hear
longer than what my ears capture. I live the dreams of the other
ones either nightmares or fantasies. I am a creator and a destroyer.
Narcissistic, as my main routine, I often create demise and despair.
My work will consequence the ones who will take my place -
good or bad is my decision. My rise and my fall will never go unknown.
My atmosphere is to every creature always present, never far away.

I am mankind.



Yet again, Ken Rosenthal.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0