_

This day was horrible from the very beginning.

I hate never feeling good enough. Good enough like she.
Compared to she, I am simply Nothing.

The walk home from school felt like the longest walk in history.
Silent thoughts rising and falling, collapsing into each other and dying.

I wish I never met him.
I wish you never met him.
I wish everything I did was undone.

I hate this feeling, that grows inside of me like a black hole.

I knew the puzzles would fit like this.
In my head I thought better of everyone.
Troublesome how I always seem to get disappointed in the end.
And maybe this is just an ordinary day in my shitty life of disappointments.

I hate how even just seeing his name brings me to tears.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0