# 10.

I love that feeling.
There is nothing when I see him. And nothing when I think about him.
Where there used to be as many thoughts as there are grains of sand on beaches, there is now nothing.
I just look at him and feel ashamed of how blind I was.
There holds so much irony in how he looks at me.
Like he suddenly feels ashamed of how blind he was.
Letting me slip away from his grip.
I am lost when he is close, and he can never find me again.
It does not matter how much he would ever dream of catching me - it is not possible.
I am invincible and it is your loss this time. Your loss, this time.
The flag does not fly anymore, and I do not allow my thoughts to be wasted on your sorry ass any longer.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0